UvaldeRadio.net - We live, work, and play here!


Hours of Operation:

Mon - Fri 8:00am - 8:00pm

UvaldeRadio.net is excited to broadcast LIVE from the 2021 Texas Country Music Association Awards to be held at the World's largest Honky Tonk, Billy Bob's Texas in the Fort Worth Stockyards.  Additionally, we are honored to be one of 5 finalists for Texas Internet Radio Station of the Year!  We will proudly represent UVALDE and Southwest Texas for the first time ever at these prestigious awards.  Your business can sponsor our coverage of the event.  Keep reading for details...

To reserve your spot please call or text

Robert Miguel at 214-986-9668 or e-mail robert@robertmiguelradio.com